top of page
  • Writer's pictureNettie H

Venue of The Week - Hillcrest Country Club

Updated: Dec 24, 2019


The one and only Hillcrest Country Club of Indianapolis, I selected this venue because I am currently working with them for a wedding that I am planning for Fall 2020. Completely biased, I have only received first class service and communication from Shannon the Event Manager and Joseph the Club Manager.

Ever wanted a fairytale Wedding or even a corporate event that created the AWE factor? This is the place! When you drive up to the entrance of the building, which is down a long pathway through the neighborhood, and it instantly takes your breath away. It is breathtaking. The structure, the driveway, the land, everything about this place screams YOU ARE A PRINCESS, this is your day!


I have zero complaints regarding this venue. They are so hospitable and accommodating for our wedding couple and I remain in positive spirits for the 2020 planning to commence and go down without problem.

101 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page