top of page
  • Writer's pictureNettie H

Restaurant of the Week - Fresh To Order

A few weeks ago, I googled fresh food near me in the 46038 area near my job and Fresh To Order popped up. It is in the Hamilton Town Center in Noblesville, IN.

I classify this as one of the fastest dine in restaurants I have ever been to with very fresh, hot, and tasty foods for lunch time.

I ordered the Coconut Chicken that comes with Fresh Coconut Curry Sauce, Tender Fire-Grilled Chicken, Roasted Corn Relish, Choice of Side which I chose Wheat Berry Rice. With a small side caesar salad. I would say, that this lunch was the best lunch I have ever had prepared in that timeframe. The chicken was succulent, the sauce was rich, the rice was cooked just right, and the salad, oh how I love a good Caesar salad!

If you are looking for a lunch under $15.00 and are in Noblesville/Fishers area for lunch or work, this place is for you. It is delicious, fast and whether you are doing take out or dine in, you will have your food in less than five minutes.



➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page