top of page
  • Writer's pictureNettie H

Best Chili…EVER!!

OH, SWEET BASIL! Yes, I pulled the recipe off the internet looking to make my first ever Chili and wanted to make it one, healthy, and two, GOOD!


I located this website, https://ohsweetbasil.com/award-winning-healthy-turkey-instant-pot-chili-recipe/, and decided why not give it a try! Will, I did, TWICE this month!

I did remove a few of the ingredients, such as the Black Beans and the Turkey Bacon, and added in Frito Scoops as a garnishment.


The second time I used ground beef as I used what I had in the house, and it still turned out SPECTACULAR! Next week I am trying Beyond Beef to see how I like the Meatless option.


If you need a Chili Recipe for Beginners, TRY IT!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page